Go to Scans > Scan List, click New Scan and select Scan Entire Site or Scan Single Page. Use the wizard to define your settings. Tip - Turn help tips on in the wizard title bar to view help when you hover over the settings.
Will I be notified by email when the scan finishes?
If malware is detected by the scan, then you will be notified by email. If malware is not detected, then you will not be notified.
Can I relaunch a scan?
Yes, you can relaunch any scan in your scan list. Just over the scan row and choose Scan Again from the menu. You have the option to change the scan settings.
How do I view scan results?
All scans (running and finished) appear on the Scan List. When the scan status shows Finished, hover over that row and select View from the menu to see the full results, or click View Report to generate a scan report.
How long will my scan results be saved?
Scan results for pages with detected threats will be saved in your account for 1 year. Scan results for pages with no detected threats will be saved for a limited time only. Learn more